ORTSVEREINE

rhade

Christoph Kopp 
Büderricher Str. 24
46286 Dorsten-Rhade
Telefon: 02866-188231
Handy : 0160-91958670
SPD Rhade
E-Mail : chkoppsw2000@aol.com

LEMBECK

Dieter Mende
Wittestraße 12
46286 Dorsten-Lembeck
Tel.:

SPD Lembeck
E-Mail: mende.dieter@web.de

Altwulfen-Deuten

Dr. Ulrich Guthoff
Burgunderweg 3
46286 Dorsten
Tel.: 02369-9399461
SPD Altwulfen-Deuten
email: ulrich.guthoff@vr-web.de

Wulfen

Swen Coralic
Surick 36
46286 Dorsten
Tel.: 02369-5508
SPD Wulfen
E-Mail: swen.coralic@gmail.com

Holsterhausen

Heribert Springmann
Friedenau 15
46284 Dorsten
Tel.: 02362-81781
SPD Holsterhausen
E-Mail: heribert.springmann@spd-dorsten.de

Hervest

Dr. Werner Duismann
Kiebeck 2
46284 Dorsten
Tel:02362 73343,
Mobil: 01 60 93 81 46 75 
SPD-Hervest-Dorsten
E-Mail: werner.duismann<at>t-online.de

Altstadt

Julian Fragemann
Im Ennewälken 35
46282 Dorsten
Tel.: 02362-7897295
SPD-Dorsten-Altstadt
E-Mail: julian.fragemann@spd-dorsten.de

Altendorf-Ulfkotte

Nina Horbelt
Altendorfer Straße 251
46282 Dorsten
SPD-Altendorf-Ulfkotte
E-Mail: Nina.Horbelt@spd-dorsten.de